Kiko Haul Part One

I recently made a Kiko Milano purchase because they have a brilliant sale on so I thought I would share what I picked up! I hadn’t really heard much about this brand until recently but I am SO excited to try out these products.

_ALL

The first thing I got was this Colour Veil Blush for £2.30 reduced from £7.90… I know! This is a small compact blush which would be perfect for travel. I got this in the shade 01 and it’s super pretty! It’s such a subtle pink which is great for me as I don’t wear blush too often so I’m not very daring with it. It’s so soft to apply and it’s perfect for everyday wear.

_PENCIL.jpg

The next thing I got was the Smart Lip Pencil in the shade 706 Classic Red. I’ve been trying this lip liner out and it’s so creamy and lovely, it doesn’t feel like I’m applying a lip pencil. It blends so well with my lipstick (particularly with the Kiko lipsticks I got, look out for Part Two!) and and tidies it up nicely. The colour is genuinely perfect for most shades of red lipstick.

_Liner2_Liner

I also picked up the Precision Eye Liner for £3.40. I went for this because I usually use the Soap & Glory Supercat Liner which is a felt tip liner, so going for a liquid liner for me is a bit daunting! Luckily this eye liner has a felt tip applicator too which I was so happy with! It’s a bit fiddly at first but I think I’ll get the hang of it. The liner stays on all day and the thin tip allows you to get the perfect cat flick – brilliant!

_Shadow.jpg_Shadow2

Finally, I purchased the Long Lasting Stick Eyeshadow in the shade Passion Fruit. This shade is absolutely gorgeous! It’s shimmery, which I LOVE in an eye shadow and it’s a pretty peach tone. This eye shadow is described as an ‘8-hour no transfer’ eye shadow which I am yet to test but I’m so excited to give it a try!

Keep a look out for Part Two of this post featuring a lot of lip products!

Have you used Kiko makeup before? 

Signature

Bloglovin | Instagram | Twitter  | Pinterest | Facebook

14 thoughts on “Kiko Haul Part One

  1. I just posted a kiko haul. Never tried their stuff until now. You need to try the shade fusion trio blush if you haven’t already. So soft and creamy!
    Love the look of that eyeshadow stick xx

    Like

  2. I’ve never tried Kiko products, I always see them but have been almost nervous to steer away from the usual routine! What would you say is your favourite/most used?

    Stacey

    Like

Leave a Reply

